How to Save a Post Saving a post is a great way to keep helpful tips, resources, or conversations you want to revisit later. Save a post: Under each post, you'll see a flag icon. Tap or click the flag, and it will change from white to pink, letting you know the post has been saved. Find your saved posts: Go to your Profile by selecting the icon with your profile picture. There, you'll find a section containing all of your saved posts for easy access. Remove a saved post: When you no longer want to keep a post saved, open the post, click the three dots in the upper-right corner, and select Remove from Saved Items. For additional guidance, refer to the "Posting" lesson in the How to Use the App Mini Course.

Posted by Kel Snyder at 2026-08-04 17:30:05 UTC